3-bedroom shared townhouse, Elder Street

Watsonia • Victoria 3087

Description

Hi. My Name is Stephanie & I am looking for a female flatmate to share this homely townhouse with. One from the age of 35 year+, non-smoker, clean & tidy. One who likes to exercise also..
The room for rent is upstairs & connects to a loft you can use. There is a refrigerated air con upstairs & a double built-in wardrobe. Outside is an undercover deck & a small garden. There is room to park your car at the side of the townhouse. I also have my 2 year old male cat- Max who lives with me.
The town house is within walking distance of 2 shopping centers. 15 min walk to Watsonia train station.
Rent is $800 pcm. Bills approx a month(your contribution)-power/electricity -$50, Quartly water -$65, Internet -$30 per month. However, may increase when changed over to NBN.
Enquiries direct to myself.. Thank you
.

Details

Lease 3-12 months
Bedrooms available
Double - $800 / month
Partly furnished, Shared bathroom, Bond $800
Available 14 May 2021
Occupants Occupant Vacancy
1 current occupant, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 1
Placement Accommodation No
Garage spaces 1
Carport spaces 1
This property is Under lease agreement/subletting
Council registration number (Rooming Houses only) Not Applicable
Furnished - House Fully Furnished
Property safety Working smoke detectors in property, External security locks, Outdoor lighting
Parking Off street
Pets Not allowed
Preferred Gender Female

Contact Details

Sign in as a student to view the provider's contact details.

Public Transport

Below you can see public transport options to nearby campuses.