1-bedroom house, Osborne street Flora Hill

Flora Hill • Victoria 3550

This listing has closed.

Description

Hello and Welcome to the flat mate Journey Finder !!

I am 30 year old female, I am looking for a house mate. I am currently work full time for the Royal Flying Doctors and Ambulance Victoria as well as teaching the Bendigo tafe. Over all I wont be around much if at all. I am very easy going and driven in life, I have been living in many share house over the last 10 years and very much enjoy the friends ships that have been made and continue to have. I enjoy a nice wine over dinner and debrief over our days, also happy with a quite night in. Differently not a big party animal these days. I am how ever a very clean person and like the house to be kepted that way.

The property is recently fully renovated with everything new, The house will be fully decked out.

We will also be sharing with my mini sausage dog Evie who is now just 18 months old. She is fully house trained and full of love to give,
We will have Netflix and full heating and cooling, in a great safe location, close to everything as well as public transport and amenities.

Shout out if you have any questions, happy to catch up for a coffee.

Details

Rent $200 per week
Bond $800
Lease 3-6 months
Bedrooms Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Bathrooms 1
Placement Accommodation Yes
Utilities included in Rent Gardening, Internet
Garage spaces 1
Carport spaces 1
This property is Under lease agreement/subletting
Furnished - House Fully Furnished
Property safety Fire extinguisher or fire blanket in kitchen, Working smoke detectors in property, External security locks, Outdoor lighting
Parking Off street
Pets Allowed
Preferred Gender Either

Public Transport

Below you can see public transport options to nearby campuses.